Bedrijvengids

Afzuiginstallaties
PCK BV Hilvarenbeek www.pckbv.nl
Holtrop & Jansma Dokkum www.holtrop-jansma.nl
Tubro Enschede www.tubro.nl
Cursussen
VCA Nederland Apeldoorn www.vcanederland.nl
Bevestigingstechniek
Contimeta Utrecht www.contimeta.com
Cad Software
BORM Nederland Aarle Rixtel www.borm-nederland.nl
Certificeringen/Keuringen
SKH Wageningen www.skh.org
Digitaal Aflezing-Positionering
Walda-Impuls Arnhem www.waldaimpuls.nl
Draagarmstellingen
OHRA Nederland Berkel Roderijs www.ohra-opslagsystemen.nl
Drogen-Herzagen-Schaven
Houtindustrie Schijndel BV Schijndel www.hisbv.biz
Houtindustrie Gramsbergen BV Gramsbergen www.higbv.nl
Gereedschappen
Klassieke Spijkers Genemuiden www.klassiekespijkers.nl
Hang- en Sluitwerk
De Scholde-Sailinox.nl Genemuiden www.sailnox.nl
Hardhouthandel
Van den Berg Houthandel BV Lopik www.vandenberghardhout.nl
Houtbewerking
Baptist Arnhem www.baptist.nl
Houtbewerkingsmachines
Willemsen Machines Dodewaard www.willemsenmachines.nl
de Visser Machines Geldermalsen www.dvhm.nl
Overmars BV ( Joh. Slaap bv) Amsterdam www.overmars.nl
Kamp Machine Techniel Losser www.kamp.nl
Machinehandel Holscan BV Woerden www.holscan.nl
Af-Ho Houtbewerkingsmachines BV Puttershoek www.af-ho.nl
Felder Nederland BV Barneveld www.format-4.nl
Michael Weinig A.G. Tauberbischofheim (D) www.weinig.com
Moldendijk Houtbewerkingsmachines Ooltgensplaat www.molendijkservice.nl
Tijhuis Houtbewerkingsmachines BV Hengelo ( ov) www.tijhuis.nl
Talen Machines Staphorst http://www.talenmachines.nl
Klingelnberg-Klauss Zwijndrecht www.klikla.nl
Robland BVBA Brugge ( B) www.robland.com
Beckers Houtbewerkingsmachines Enschede www.beckersmachines.nl
Peulen Rotterdam www.peulen.com
Vebim Woodworking Machinery Kortrijk www.vebim.com
Houtdrogerij- Zagerij
R.v.Kasteren BV Schijndel www.rvkasteren.nl
Houthandel
Foreco BV Dalfsen www.foreco.nl
Marius van den Berg Nieuwerbrug a/d Ijssel www.eiken-balken.com
Houthandel Houtex BV Waddinxveen www.houtex.nl
Amsterdamse Fijnhouthandel Amsterdam www.fijnhout.nl
Houtvezel-Zaagsel
De Lange BV Ursem www.delangebv.nl
Houtzagerij
de Vree Randwijk www.houtzagerijdevree.nl
Houtzagerij-Houthandel
Oude Hengel-GmbH Bad Bentheim (D) www.oude-hengel.nl
Intern transport
Beerepoot BV Spanbroek www.beerepoot.nl
Erkon Leiderdorp www.erkon.nl
Lijmen
Bijlard International BV Zoetermeer www.bijlard.com
Bison International BV Goes www.bisonprof.nl
Luchtbevochtiging
Cumulus Cuijck www.cumulus.nl
Elka Air BV Sassenheim www.elka-air.nl
Machinale Houtbewerking
v.o.f. T. van den Berg & Zn. Krimpen a/d Lek www.bergenzn.nl
Opsluitbanken
Trabo Apeldoorn www.trabotech.nl
Opvangzakken
Teygeler Amsterdam www.teygeler.nl
Schaafmessen
Tersa/ Rehomy Drachten www.tersa.nl
Woodtech BV Aalten www.schaafmes-online.nl
Slijperij/Slijpgereedschap
Euromec Enter www.euromec.nl
Software trappen
Kamp Automatisering Losser www.trappensoftware.nl
Stapelautomaten
Duivestein Techniek Oss BV Oss www.duivestein-techniek.nl
Tacker
X1Connect (Tjep) Dronten www.x1connect.nl
Vacu├╝mheftechniek
Schmalz Nederland BV Hengelo www.schmalz.com
Veilingen
Troostwijk Amsterdam www.troostwijkauctions.com
BVA Auctions Hoevelaken www.bvaactions.nl
Werkplaatstechniek
Koster Werkplaats Techniek BV Steenwijk www.kostershop.nl
www.werkplaatstechniek.nl
Zaag Installaties/Opduwsystemen
Tigerstop BV Wierden www.tigerstop.eu
Zaagsel Houtmot Resthout
Houtvezel Moerdijk Moerdijk www.labeegroup.com
Zagen-Drogen-Afkorten
UVO Lopik Lopik www.uvolopik.nl
Zijladers ( Heftrucks)
Hubtex Nederland BV Ridderkerk www.hubtex.nl
Houtbewerkingsmachines Holemaster CNC, steton
Danmar Machines BV Almelo www.danmarmachines.nl